THE OUTRIGGER CLUB TICKET

The Outrigger Canoe Club will hold its regular annual meeting at the rooms of the Public Service Association at one o'clock on Saturday next.

Among other business which will come up will be the election of officers for the ensuing term.

The board of directors recently authorized the president to appoint a committee of three members to nominate a ticket for the year to come.

The committee consists of J. R. Galt, chairman; E. Podmore and E.

M. Ehrhorn.

H. M. von Holt.

Their list of names proposed for nomination follows:

President, G. H. Tuttle; vice presi-

dent, Irwin Spaulding; secretary, C. F. Maxwell; treasurer, A. N. Nowell; captain, E. F. Melanphy; directors, with the foregoing officers ex-officio, J. P. Cooke, A. G. Smith, Dr. Doremus Scudder; chairman of house committee, also ex officio director, E. M. Ehrhorn; house committee, E. M. Ehrhorn, chairman; A. C. C. Linnehan,