## PICK OFFICIALS For Anniversary Swimming meet

Admission to the Y. M. C. A. anniversary swimming meet tomorrow evening will be by ticket. The tickets are given free of charge to all Y. M. C. A. members and their friends. Participants may secure tickets for their families and friends. All tickets are to be had at the main office in the Central Y. M. C. A. building.

The meet begins at 7:30 tomorrow evening. A special box has been arranged for the president and charter members of the Y. M. C. A. The program will include eleven numbers of a varied nature, straight swimming, exhibition swimming, diving, relays, girls' race, Palama Midgets and comedy novelties.

Harold G. Dillingham, chairman of the Y. M. C. A. physical committee, will be referee. Ben Clarke is the starter. W. H. Hutton has accepted the announcer's position. P. F. Lee and C. A. Pease will time. Rolla K. Thomas is clerk of course.

Dr. W. C. Hobdy, H. K. L. Castle and W. A. Ham have been chosen as finish judges. Dad Center is arranging Outrigger club participation. Miss Helen Jones is in charge of the 50 yard girls' race, and Miss Marjorie Capps of the Palama Midgets. Bert Tarelton is handling the diving and general arrangements are under the Y. M. C. A. physical committee.