ROWING

(Continued from Page 10) and various decorated craft which kicked up the waters of the channel throughout the morning.

Men's Senior Six-Won by Hui Nalu (Melvin Paoa, Ah Kong Pang, Sar-geant Kahanamoku, Fred Steere, Steve Pleasanton and Sam Kahanamoku);

Men's Senior Four-Won by Hui Salu (Wilfred Paul, Malcoim Paoa, John D. Kaupiko Jr. and Howard Vi-erra: second, Queen's Surfers; third, Outrigreer Time & min 21 sec

Outrigger. Time 8 min., 21 sec. Men's Senior Two-Won by Hui Nalu (Wilfred Paul and Howard Vi-erra); second, Queen's Surfers; third, Queen's Surfers, Time 2 min., 32.4 sec.

Men's Junior Six-Won by Hui Nalu (Walter Love, Bill Broad, Andy Lam-bert, Squeeze Kamana, Fred Wilhelm and Tom Kiakona); second, Outrigger; third, Queen's Surfers. Time 7 min., 23.7 sec.

Men's Junior Four-Won by Out-rigger (Jacobson, Hemmings, Hus-tace, Hale); second, Hui Nalu; third, Queen's Surfers, Time 8 min., 21.4 sec, Men's Junior Two-Won by Outrig-ger (Ryan and Hale); second, Queen's Surfers, third, Hui Nalu, Time 2 min.

Surfers; third, Hui Nalu. Time 2 min., 42.5 sec.

Girls' Senior Six-Won by Outrig-

42.5 sec. Girls' Senior Six—Won by Outrig-ger; second, Hui Nalu. Time 9 min., 48.7 sec. Girls' Junior Six—Won by Hui Nalu No. 1 crew (Aulane Wilhelm, Ramona Petrie, Ellen Clarke, Margaret Bixby, Babe Gillespie, Lelli Paoa); second, Outrigger No. 1 crew; third, Outrig-ger No. 2 crew; fourth, Hui Nalu No. 2 crew. Time 9 min. 36.1 sec. Senior Barge Race—Won by Navy (Silva 6, Travis 5, Armardi 4, Van Dyke 3, Murphy 2 and Ericksen 1, Olson, cex), second, Myrtle (Davis 6, Kaeo 5, Poletta 4, Kruger 3, Hough-tailing 2, Lyman 1, McDougall (cex), Junior Barge Race—Won by Navy (Seymour, Keithly, Havens, Moore, Gradoville, Outz and Olson cex); sec-ond, Myrtle (Kauhane, Wedemeyer, Smith, Bray, Dudoit, Williams and McDougall (cex). McDougall (cox).

Outboard Race-First heat, won by Benny Lovell; second, Percy Gray; third, William Lovell. Time 13 min., 8 sec.

8 sec. Second heat, won by Benny Lovell; second, Percy Gray; third, Louie Abrams. Time 14 min., 27.3 sec. Third heat, won by Louie Abrams; second, Benny Lovell; third, Percy Gray. Time 11 min., .06 sec.