OCC Officers Are Elected

the Outrigger Canoe club are Leslie A. Hicks, president; Harrison R. Cooke, vice president; Thomas

Elected as trustee directors of

G. Singlehurst, secretary and treasurer, and Harold A. Moun-

tain. Directors include Walter J. Macfarlane, Harold T. Kay, Samuel M. Fuller, Duke P. Kahana-

moku and William M. Bowman.

Bill Capp was appointed chairman in charge of organizing two committees, one for the junior members and another for the

women with the guidance of a senior member.

Committees include the follow-

ing: athletic and boys—Mr. Capp, Neal Ifversen, Jennings Parker, Bill Hollinger and Gordon Fischer; administration—Murray John-

er; administration—Murray Johnson, Art Schofield and Curt Leser; finance—Mr. Hicks, Mr. Mountain and Mr. Singlehurst; house and grounds — Herman Rohrig, chairman; Victor Kahn, Herbert

Van Orden; entertainment — Ernest W. Stenberg, chairman and Webley Edwards.