Officers Reelected By Outrigger Club

Leslie A. Hicks, president, and all other officers were reelected at a meeting of the directors of the Outrigger Canoe club Wednesday.

Others are Harold A. Mountain.

vice president; Thomas G. Singlehurst, secretary-treasurer, and

Henry de Gorog, manager. New directors are Associate Jus-

tice Louis Le Baron, Dr. Irving Blom and Wilfred Godbold. Reelected were Sheriff Duke P. Ka-

hanamoku and Samuel M. Fuller. Harrison R. Cooke is a holdover director.