## Officials For Canoe Races

Officials for the Walter Mc-Farlane memorial canoe races Sunday at Waikiki were announced yesterday. Fourteen events are scheduled in the colorful beach races sponsored annually by the Outrigger Canoe Club. The events will get underway at 11:30 a.m., directly in front of the Outrigger Canoe club.

The officials are:

Clerk of Course-Victor Kahn

Assistant Clerk of Course - David Kahanamoku

Starter-Chick Daniels

Assistant Starter-Robert Sawtelle Timer-Cecil Benny

Announcer-Joseph Stickney

Recorder-D. O. Klausmeyer

Judges — Leslie A. Hicks, (chief judge); Dr. Irving Blom. Ernest W. Stenberg, Arthur Schofield, William Mullahey.

Judges outside buoy-Buster Ryan. John Makua, Jim Hakuole; Judge inside buoy-William Hollinger.