Outrigger Club Elects Directors

Eleven members of the Outrigger Club were elected directors at the annual meeting Thursday.

Three of these, Paul Johnson, H. H. Warner and William Mullahey, club officials said, are serv-

ing as directors for the first time.

The other directors re-elected were: Louis Le Baron, S. L. Austin,

Were: Louis Le Baron, S. L. Austin, Duke P. Kahanamoku, Leslie A. Hicks, Thomas Singlehurst and Wilford Godbolt, all for a two-year term, and Neil Ifversen and

Samuel Fuller for one year.